About the Commons of Sierrafield

Property Manager

Tom Pehrson

sierrafield@att.net p: 616-583-9365 f: 616-583-9366

Board Members

Mike Gutowsky, President

Kari Witte, Vice President and Treasurer

Julie Wilkening, Secretary

Tom Stob

Rochelle Roe

Office Hours

Monday 9:00am to 1:00pm

Tuesday closed

Wednesday 9:00am to 1:00pm

Thursday 9:00am to 1:00pm

Friday closed